Staff Member Title Direct/Text Email
Ben Gibbs PSS Peer Support Specialist (541) 622-3147 bgibbs@bayareafirststep.org
Cari Debban PSS, CRM Recovery Center Director (541) 622-3761 cdebban@bayareafirststep.org
Carolyn Billman M.ed., CADC III, CRM Clinical Supervisor (541) 622-3829 cbillman@bayareafirststep.org
Dianna Collins PSS Res. Mng./Chef/Peer Support Specialist (541) 622-3383 dcollins@bayareafirststep.org
Jason Paul PSS Recovery Mentor/Kitchen Manager (541) 622-3718 jpaul@bayareafirststep.org
Kurt Smith CADC I, CRM Education Director/Peer Supervisor (541) 435-1152 ksmith@bayareafirststep.org
Michael Jackson Recovery Mentor (541) 216-7377 mjackson@bayareafirststep.org
Michelle Hill PSS, CRM Certified Recovery Mentor (541) 622-3622 mhill@bayareafirststep.org
Patty Sanden B.S.B.A Finance Director/Grant Administrator (541) 435-1122 psanden@bayareafirststep.org
Steve Sanden NCAC I, CADC I, CRM Executive Director (541) 435-1010 ssanden@bayareafirststep.org
Tasha Walter NCAC I, CADC I, CRM Outreach Director (541) 435-1381 twalter@bayareafirststep.org