Staff Member Title Direct/Text Email
Cari Debban PSS, CRM Recovery Center Director (541) 622-3761 cdebban@bayareafirststep.org
Carolyn Billman M.ed., CADC III, CRM Clinical Supervisor (541) 622-3829 cbillman@bayareafirststep.org
Diana Collins PSS Chef/Peer Support Specialist (541) 622-3383 dcollins@bayareafirststep.org
Jason Paul PSS Peer Support Specialist (541) 622-3718 jpaul@bayareafirststep.org
Kurt Smith CADC I, CRM Education Director/Peer Supervisor (541) 435-1152 ksmith@bayareafirststep.org
Patty Sanden B.S.B.A Finance Director/Grant Administrator (541) 435-1122 psanden@bayareafirststep.org
Ronni Waltz Sheridan Resident Manager (541) 756-3111 rwaltz@bayareafirststep.org
Steve Sanden NCAC I, CADC I, CRM, PWS Executive Director (541) 435-1010 ssanden@bayareafirststep.org
Tasha Walter NCAC I, CADC I, CRM, PSS Outreach Director (541) 435-1381 twalter@bayareafirststep.org