Staff Member Title Direct/Text Email
Cari Debban CRM Housing Director (541) 622-3761 cdebban@bayareafirststep.org
Carolyn Billman M.ed., CADC III, CRM Clinical Supervisor (541) 622-3829 cbillman@bayareafirststep.org
Diana Collins PSS Chef/Peer Support Specialist (541) 622-3383 dcollins@bayareafirststep.org
Jason Paul CRM Recovery Mentor (541) 622-3718 jpaul@bayareafirststep.org
Jeanette Sprague T.H.E. House Resident Manager (541) 249-5485 jsprague@bayareafirststep.org
Kurt Smith B.S., CADC I, CRM Treatment Director/Peer Supervisor (541) 435-1152 ksmith@bayareafirststep.org
Patty Sanden B.S.B.A Finance Director (541) 435-1122 psanden@bayareafirststep.org
Paul Gonzales PSS Recovery Mentor (541) 249-5444 pgonzales@bayareafirststep.org
Ronni Waltz PSS Sheridan Resident Manager (541) 249-5460 rwaltz@bayareafirststep.org
Steve Sanden NCAC I, CADC I, CRM, PWS Executive Director (541) 435-1010 ssanden@bayareafirststep.org
Tasha Walter NCAC I, CADC I, CRM, PSS Peer Services Director (541) 435-1381 twalter@bayareafirststep.org